BLOXROOMS FIELD GUIDE

Bloxrooms Gamepasses

Compare the included features before spending Robux.

Quick rules

  • Read the purchase screen for the offer you will actually receive.
  • Compare included features before comparing total prices.
  • Treat private-server restrictions as part of the product.

Compare the official pass listings

9 offers were on sale in the checked catalog. Search an included item to compare its standalone listing with a bundle.

11 of 11 listings

Official Gear + game pass icon

Gear +

On sale

249 Robux

Includes Artifact Compass, Entity Alert and Chalk Gear.

Included
  • Artifact Compass
  • Entity Alert
  • Chalk Gear
Official Explorer + game pass icon

Explorer +

On sale

199 Robux

Includes Sprint +, Stamina + and Flashlight +.

Included
  • Sprint +
  • Stamina +
  • Flashlight +

499 Robux

Private-server tools only: entity spawning, player commands, building tools and weapons.

Official Sprint + game pass icon

Sprint +

On sale

99 Robux

Increases sprint speed; the listing gives no exact speed multiplier.

Official Stamina + game pass icon

Stamina +

On sale

99 Robux

The official listing promises double stamina while sprinting.

Bloxrooms game icon; item artwork unavailable
Game icon

79 Robux

A brighter flashlight with longer range; exact distances are not listed.

Official Entity Alert game pass icon

Entity Alert

Off individual sale

No standalone offer

Alerts you when entities are nearby. Its range is not specified.

Listed inside Gear +.

Official Artifact Compass game pass icon

Artifact Compass

Off individual sale

No standalone offer

Locates nearby artifacts. Its range and direction behavior are not specified.

Listed inside Gear +.

Prices are listed in Robux. Check the current offer on Roblox before purchasing; an off-sale item is not a free item.

Bundles and standalone upgrades

Explorer + was listed at 199 Robux. Its included Sprint +, Stamina +, and Flashlight + cost 99, 99, and 79 separately in the same snapshot. If you want all three and own none, compare 199 with the 277 total. If you already own part of the set, compare the remaining separate purchases instead of assuming the bundle price adjusts.

Gear + was 249 Robux and included Artifact Compass Gear, Entity Alert Gear, and Chalk Gear. Chalk was also sold alone at 49. The Compass and Alert standalone listings were off sale, which makes the current bundle contents especially relevant.

Read the larger offers literally

Release Bundle, listed at 399 Robux and labeled limited time, included Trowel Gear, Speed Coil Gear, and 2,000 Cash. The description did not give an end date. Fast Travel was 899 Robux and concerns destinations already discovered through the index. Check that you actually want those features before treating either as a shortcut to progress.

Troll Panel was 499 Robux with an explicit private-server restriction. Its listed tools include entity spawning, player commands, building tools, and weapons. Check the current server options before making a purchase for a planned private session.

Use your last run as the comparison

Write one sentence about the problem: "I could not see the next area" or "I lost track of the entrance." Compare that with the promised feature in Gear. If the connection is unclear, continue playing before buying. A larger bundle is only useful when its included features match what you want.

Use the Robux budget and ownership planner to compare only the benefits you still need. For observations beyond paid offers, browse the other database records.

Common mistakes

  • Adding an off-sale null price to a shopping total as zero.
  • Assuming a limited-time title gives a known expiry date.

Sources & status

Found a change? Suggest a correction to Bloxrooms Gamepasses. Evidence standards for Bloxrooms Gamepasses.

Questions players ask

Is Explorer + cheaper than its three standalone passes?

In the checked public catalog, 199 Robux was lower than 277 for all three. Existing ownership changes the relevant comparison.

Does Gear + contain a Cash reward?

The checked description listed three gear items and did not list Cash.

Can Troll Panel be used in a public server?

Its official catalog description says private servers only. Do not buy it expecting public-server use.