BLOXROOMS FIELD GUIDE

Bloxrooms Gear

Match an upgrade to the problem you actually encountered.

Quick rules

  • Cash and Robux are separate budgets.
  • Check owned items before comparing bundles.
  • Read a listed effect without adding an assumed multiplier.

Compare the official pass listings

9 offers were on sale in the checked catalog. Search an included item to compare its standalone listing with a bundle.

11 of 11 listings

Official Gear + game pass icon

Gear +

On sale

249 Robux

Includes Artifact Compass, Entity Alert and Chalk Gear.

Included
  • Artifact Compass
  • Entity Alert
  • Chalk Gear
Official Explorer + game pass icon

Explorer +

On sale

199 Robux

Includes Sprint +, Stamina + and Flashlight +.

Included
  • Sprint +
  • Stamina +
  • Flashlight +

499 Robux

Private-server tools only: entity spawning, player commands, building tools and weapons.

Official Sprint + game pass icon

Sprint +

On sale

99 Robux

Increases sprint speed; the listing gives no exact speed multiplier.

Official Stamina + game pass icon

Stamina +

On sale

99 Robux

The official listing promises double stamina while sprinting.

Bloxrooms game icon; item artwork unavailable
Game icon

79 Robux

A brighter flashlight with longer range; exact distances are not listed.

Official Entity Alert game pass icon

Entity Alert

Off individual sale

No standalone offer

Alerts you when entities are nearby. Its range is not specified.

Listed inside Gear +.

Official Artifact Compass game pass icon

Artifact Compass

Off individual sale

No standalone offer

Locates nearby artifacts. Its range and direction behavior are not specified.

Listed inside Gear +.

Prices are listed in Robux. Check the current offer on Roblox before purchasing; an off-sale item is not a free item.

Pick the problem first

For visibility, Flashlight + was listed at 79 Robux and promises brighter, longer-reaching light. For movement, Sprint + was 99 Robux; Stamina + was also 99 and describes twice the stamina while sprinting. These are different changes. Decide whether seeing farther, moving faster, or sprinting longer addresses the problem you observed.

For navigation, Chalk Gear was 49 Robux and lets players write on walls. Artifact Compass locates nearby artifacts, while Entity Alert warns about nearby entities. Neither standalone finder was on sale in the September 5 catalog; both were included in Gear + with Chalk Gear, at 249 Robux.

Compare bundles before checkout

Explorer + includes Sprint +, Stamina +, and Flashlight + for a listed 199 Robux. The three separate checked prices total 277. That comparison matters when you want all three and own none; it does not establish a discount for an account that already owns part of the bundle.

The 399-Robux Release Bundle lists Trowel Gear, Speed Coil Gear, and 2,000 Cash. Fast Travel was 899 Robux and describes travel through the index to places already discovered. Open Gamepasses for the offer comparison.

Keep a purchase test simple

After obtaining an upgrade, compare the specific task it claims to improve. Use a familiar view for light or a recognizable stretch for movement. Change one thing at a time and record the result. Several simultaneous purchases make it harder to decide which one helped.

Troll Panel's catalog description limits it to private servers. Its sandbox tools belong to a different decision from visibility or artifact finding.

For an artifact-search problem, use the pickup observation guide before choosing a locating tool. Then compare your budget and existing ownership against the listed offers. The database directory keeps these purchases alongside the other game records.

Common mistakes

  • Treating a Robux pass price as an in-game Cash price.
  • Buying a bundle without comparing its contents with what you own.

Sources & status

Found a change? Suggest a correction to Bloxrooms Gear. Evidence standards for Bloxrooms Gear.

Questions players ask

Which gear should I buy first?

Choose the listed effect that addresses a repeated problem from your own run. You do not need a purchase to make that diagnosis.

Can I buy Artifact Compass separately?

Its standalone listing was off sale on September 5; Gear + included it.

Will Speed Coil stack with Sprint +?

The checked listings do not establish stacking. Compare effects in the game before planning around a combined bonus.